Check out my brand new website, full of murals, peepboards and illustration, hope you like it :)

hellohead exhibition / national autistic society

hellohead – Is a portrait-swap project curated by Illustrator Lucy Joy & Rosie Shorter to raise funds for the National Autistic Society. A portrait-swap between 60 illustrators, the results of which will be recorded on the website ( The work will be displayed in central London, location to be confirmed.

There will be a silent auction to raise money for the National Autistic Society where Lucy is a volunteer. Other activities planned for the private view evening include a peep board with photography, live portrait drawing, and music - all of which we hope will raise money on the night.

The NAS will be distributing flyers and promo material through their network once the space has been agreed. We are also encouraging children that belong to the NAS to be involved with the portrait-swap project, giving them a fantastic opportunity to have their work exhibited in London. We hope as a result that we will inspire and build connections with other autistic children who are budding artists.

The Illustrators that are involved in the project are all very talented and we have had a fantastic response from them all, we can't wait to see the final portraits.

Illustrators involved:

Gemma Correll ---- Ruben Ireland
Elodie ---- Patt Perry
John Stortz ---- Telegramme
Simon Peplow ---- Jamie Mills
Holly Wales ---- Holly Maguire
Bob London ---- Elisabeth Moch
Kate Copeland ---- Debbie Powell
Jack Teagle ---- Emily Golden
Leslie Wood ---- Karolin Schnoor
Matthew Green ---- Harriet Seed
Edward Mcgowan ---- Lizzy Stewart
Sandra Diekmann ---- Pietari Posti
David Sparshott ---- Tom Hovey
Orlagh Murphy ---- Owen Phillips
Georgina Luck ---- Sarah Lippett
Matt Stokes ---- Simon Tozer
Miss Led ---- Lauren Crow
Lucy Joy ---- Anna Higgie
Luke James ---- Marc Aspinall
Sarah Watts ---- Lucie Sheridan
Anthony Zinnos ---- Mike Byers
Marcus Oakley ---- Ellie Forman-Peck
Tim McDonagh ---- Sam Dolan
Matthew Sharpe ---- Heather Gatley
Clare Owen ---- Clare Twomey
Donya Todd ---- Vanessa Dell
Rosie Shorter ---- Tim Easley
Uberkraaft --- Rachel Green
Alvaro Tapia --- Sam Glynn
Robert Hunter ---- Pomme Chan